BMC Specialty Building Products

Specialty Building Products Feature image
Specialty Building Products Feature image

Build Easier with BMC

BMC is your one-stop shop for pro framing supplies. We stock thousands of products from leading industry brands including framing hardware, collated nails, tools and carpentry supplies to meet your local needs. Builders, sub-contractors and remodelers can count on our reliable service to get what they need, when they need it, exactly how they want it.




Products and Pricing image

Products and Pricing

BMC carries a full line of pro framing supplies to fit your needs, with competitive pricing on all products.

Convenience image

Convenience

Find what you need, when you need it online or at one of our convenient locations.

Pneumatic Tool Repair image

Pneumatic Tool Repair

We offer tool repair so you can quickly get up and running again. Your time is valuable – drop it off or we will arrange for pick up.*

* Not available in all locations



Learn More

Download these flyers for more details on all the products and services offered.




Our Brands

We carry products from the name brands you know and trust.




Contact Us

Contact one of our experienced sales/service representatives in your area for more information. If you do not see a representative in your area, contact your closest BMC location.


CHARLOTTE, NC
David Whitaker
David.Whitaker@BuildWithBMC.com
704.500.7066

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Jose Alcantar
Jose.Alcantar@BuildWithBMC.com
209.665.6861

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Haydee Mayorquin Castaneda
Haydee.Castaneda@BuildWithBMC.com
209.202.9422

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Vince Chelini
Vincent.Chelini@BuildWithBMC.com
916.642.2991

NORTHERN LOS ANGELES, CA AREA
Omar Munoz-Partida
Omar.Munoz-Partida@BuildWithBMC.com
805.861.9957

BOISE, ID AREA
Alex Richards
Alex.Richards@BuildWithBMC.com
208.995.4935

SALT LAKE AND PARK CITY, UT AREAS
Matt Goodman
Matt.Goodman@BuildWithBMC.com
801.694.7173

SALT LAKE AND NORTHERN UTAH AREAS
Adam Breckenridge
Adam.Breckenridge@buildwithbmc.com
801.814.4088

SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Pete Idstrom
Pete.Idstrom@BuildWithBMC.com
801.870.9299

RALEIGH, NC
Fernando Aquilar
Fernando.Aquilar@BuildWithBMC.com
919.625.3179

AUSTIN, TX
Jose De La Rosa
Jose.DeLaRosa@BuildWithBMC.com
512.762.2034

AUSTIN, TX
Miguel Sandoval-Uribe
Miguel.Sandoval-Uribe@BuildWithBMC.com
512.986.1217

NEW BRAUNFELS, TX AREA
Juan Garcia
Juan.Garcia@BuildWithBMC.com
713.397.0412

DENVER, CO
Philip Hite
Philip.Hite@BuildWithBMC.com
303.450.2833

VAIL, CO
Martin Rodosh
Martin.Rodosh@BuildWithBMC.com
970.471.0185

GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO AREA
Michael Weed
Michael.Weed@BuildWithBMC.com
970.319.0082

GRAND JUNCTION, CO AREA
Tyson Nelson
Tyson.Nelson@BuildWithBMC.com
970.749.2992

LAS VEGAS, NV AREA
Scott Rackely
Scott.Rackely@BuildWithBMC.com
702.844.0514