BMC Specialty Building Products

Specialty Building Products Feature image
Specialty Building Products Feature image

Build Easier with BMC

BMC is your one-stop shop for pro framing supplies. We stock thousands of products from leading industry brands including framing hardware, collated nails, tools and carpentry supplies to meet your local needs. Builders, sub-contractors and remodelers can count on our reliable service to get what they need, when they need it, exactly how they want it.




Products and Pricing image

Products and Pricing

BMC carries a full line of pro framing supplies to fit your needs, with competitive pricing on all products.

Convenience image

Convenience

Get what you need, when you need it with free jobsite delivery on a majority of our pro supply products.*

Pneumatic Tool Repair image

Pneumatic Tool Repair

We offer tool repair so you can quickly get up and running again. Your time is valuable – drop it off or we will arrange for pick up. **

* Not available on lumber | ** Not available in all locations



Learn More

Download these flyers for more details on all the products and services offered.




Our Brands

We carry products from the name brands you know and trust.


Simpson Strong-Tie
HITACHI
DeWALT
DAP
Grip Rite
SENCO
Dupont Tyvek
IRWIN
freud
Bluelinx Siding
Makita
ROLAIR


Contact Us

Contact one of our experienced sales/service representatives in your area for more information. If you do not see a representative in your area, contact your closest BMC location.


CHARLOTTE, NC
David Whitaker
David.Whitaker@BuildWithBMC.com
704.500.7066

SOUTH CAROLINA
Jamie Massalon
Jamie.Massalon@BuildWithBMC.com
843.514.1235

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Jose Alcantar
Jose.Alcantar@BuildWithBMC.com
209.665.6861

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Haydee Mayorquin Castaneda
Haydee.Castaneda@BuildWithBMC.com
209.202.9422

NORTHERN LOS ANGELES AREA
Roberto (Beto) Lopez
Roberto.Lopez@BuildWithBMC.com
661.476.2273

ISSAQUAH, WA
Ryan Rumel
Ryan.Rumel@BuildWithBMC.com
206.510.7148

BOISE, ID
Alex Richards
Alex.Richards@BuildWithBMC.com
208.995.4935

DENVER, CO
Adam Gallegos
Adam.Gallegos@BuildWithBMC.com
720.416.7239

SALT LAKE AND PARK CITY AREAS
Matt Goodman
Matt.Goodman@BuildWithBMC.com
801.694.7173

SALT LAKE AND NORTHERN UTAH AREAS
Adam Breckenridge
Adam.Breckenridge@buildwithbmc.com
801.814.4088

SALT LAKE AREA
Pete Idstrom
Pete.Idstrom@BuildWithBMC.com
801.870.9299

LUBBOCK, TX
Jacob McGregor
Jacob.McGregor@BuildWithBMC.com
806.335.5825

AUSTIN, TX AREA
Dean Golding
Dean.Golding@BuildWithBMC.com
512.965.1694

NEW BRAUNFELS AND SAN ANTONIO, TX AREAS
Robert Harrison
Robert.Harrison@BuildWithBMC.com
830.837.3297

LAS VEGAS, NV
Cameron Pedego
Cameron.Pedego@BuildWithBMC.com
720.250.8030